What gangs do you have friends in?

BeboDollaz
major
major
Region: Midwest
Affiliation: Neutral

What gangs do you have friends in?

Post by BeboDollaz » January 12th, 2016, 3:08 pm

I know some of you bang.. a very small number of you. I don't. But I know lots of folkz, some kings and cvls.

Know more IG'z than anyone on this forum for sure. I know like 3 cobras. 2 cobra chicks too. I know about 3-4 mlds and the rest I know from Up north are CVLS and Kings . However I don't chill with them anymore.

Guess you can say I got friends on both sides .

What about yall? I know some of you southsiders got friends on different sides.

P.S. By "know" I mean, people who are actually friends with me.. Not just acquaintances. My IG homies I grew up with so you can say they're childhood friends. The cobras I known since highschool. Same with the yaks i know. As far as the CVLs and Kings I met after I graduated from highschool. That's when I started goin to more non-folk parties.

hillbrow
prospect
Region: Foreigner
Affiliation: Hillbrow

Re: What gangs do you have friends in?

Post by hillbrow » January 12th, 2016, 3:15 pm

BeboDollaz wrote:I know some of you bang.. a very small number of you. I don't. But I know lots of folkz, some kings and cvls.

Know more IG'z than anyone on this forum for sure. I know like 3 cobras. 2 cobra chicks too. I know about 3-4 mlds and the rest I know from Up north are CVLS and Kings . However I don't chill with them anymore.

Guess you can say I got friends on both sides .

What about yall? I know some of you southsiders got friends on different sides.

P.S. By "know" I mean, people who are actually friends with me.. Not just acquaintances. My IG homies I grew up with so you can say they're childhood friends. The cobras I known since highschool. Same with the yaks i know. As far as the CVLs and Kings I met after I graduated from highschool. That's when I started goin to more non-folk parties.